Gifted Resource Teachers (GRTs)

Elementary

ES Teacher School School School E-mail
Nina Valdivieso NSES ninavaldivieso@spsk12.net
Anna Russell CES annarussell@spsk12.net
Julie Plasencia NPES HES julieplasencia@spsk12.net
Mary Rogers DES FBES maryrogers@spsk12.net
Martha Griffin PES EFES marthagriffin@spsk12.net
Linda Perry-Clarke MBJES  BTWES lindaperryclarke@spsk12.net
Susan Brugeman KSES  PES susanbrugeman@spsk12.net

 

Middle

MS Teacher School School E-mail
Megan Farabaugh Col. Fred Cherry meganfarabaugh@spsk12.net
Linda Ellis John Yeates lindaellis@spsk12.net
Debra Curran King’s Fork debracurran@spsk12.net
Lucreesha Groth Forest Glen  John F. Kennedy  lucreeshagroth@spsk12.net

 

Leave a Reply

css.php