Gifted Resource Teachers (GRTs)

Elementary

ES Teacher School School School E-mail
Nina Valdivieso NSES ninavaldivieso@spsk12.net
Anna Russell CES annarussell@spsk12.net
Julie Plasencia NPES HES julieplasencia@spsk12.net
Mary Rogers DES FBES maryrogers@spsk12.net
Martha Griffin PES OES marthagriffin@spsk12.net
Megan Farabaugh MBJES  BTWES meganfarabaugh@spsk12.net
Susan Brugeman KSES  EFES susanbrugeman@spsk12.net

 

Middle

MS Teacher School School E-mail
Linda Perry-Clarke John Yeates lindaperryclarke@spsk12.net
Linda Ellis John Yeates lindaellis@spsk12.net
Debra Curran King’s Fork debracurran@spsk12.net
Lucreesha Groth Forest Glen  John F. Kennedy  lucreeshagroth@spsk12.net

 

Leave a Reply

css.php