The faculty and staff at King’s Fork would like to welcome you to your school.  We are all dedicated to providing your student with a rewarding and enriching academic experience.   The success of your student begins at home.   We would like to thank our parents and guardians for encouraging good study habits,  good sleep habits,  appropriate behavior and regular attendance.   We further encourage you to remain involved in your student’s academic success throughout high school.   Toward that end,  below is a list of faculty members,  by department.    Please feel free to contact your student’s teacher with any concerns,  questions or praise about an assignment.   We look forward to partnering with each of you in making our student body successful, productive members of society.   Every day is a great day to be a BULLDOG!

How Can Parents Email Their Child’s Teacher?

  • The email addresses of a child’s teachers are available to parents in Home Access Center (HAC).
  • Click here to open the Home Access Center (HAC) info page.
  • Signing up for a Home Access Center (HAC) account provides valuable information to families. It shares grades, email addresses, schedules, attendance, transcripts and state test scores. Parents can also update their own email address and phone numbers on HAC so teachers can also reach them.


Ms. Courtney Van der Linden – English 10,  English 11
Ms. Kerri Wyman – Pre IB English 9, Honors English 9
Ms. Caroline Lamagna – AP Literature, IB English 12, Honors English 12, Creative Writing
Ms. Charlotte Kauffman – English 10, Theatre Arts
Ms. Kimblyn Moore– English 9, English 10
Ms. Sasha Palomata – English 9, English 10
Mr. Ernrikus Williams– English 12
Mr. Jason Kolasinski– IB English 11, H. English 11, English 11
Ms. Heather Kneisler – Honors English 10, Pre-IB English 10, AP Language
Mr. Michael Sichok – English 12, Journalism
Ms. Nancy Slack – English 11, Public Speaking
Ms. Monica Smith – English 9
Ms. Angela Bell – English 9, English 10
Ms. Frankie Winchester – English 10, Honors English 10, Honors English 12


Ms. Jacqueline Eberly – World History I, H. VA/US History, DC US History
Ms. Brittney Collins – World History II, AP US History
Mr. Matthew Fike – VA/US History, AP Government, Honors Govt.
Mr. James Fowler – Government
Ms. Amanda Hadgraft  – IB World History I, IB Psychology
Ms. Sarah Hershey – World History II, Honors World History II
Ms. Shameka Council – World History I
Ms. Jeanette Grabowski– VA/US History, AP European History, Honors VA/US History
Mr. Sean White – Pre-IB AP Government, IB History 11, IB History 12, Theory of Knowledge
Ms. Candace Corrente – World History I
Ms. Tamika Blunt– World History I, H. World History I


Mrs. Sherry Story – Honors Biology, IB Biology 11, IB Biology 12
Mrs. Tonya Bangley– Biology, H. Biology
Mrs. Amanda Griffin – Chemistry, H. Chemistry
Mrs. Sharon Criner – AP Chemistry,  Pre IB Chemistry, IB Chemistry 11 &12,  H. Chemistry
Mr. Steve Marshall – Oceanography
Mr. Dwight Buccholz – H. Biology, Ecology
Mrs. Ann Bailey – Earth Science
Ms. Pamela Wilson – Biology, Ecology
Ms. Kristie Suttle – Earth Science
Ms. Melissa Liddle – Biology, Honors Biology
Ms. Sharnice Williams – Biology, Ecology


Ms. Tiwana Copeland – Algebra I Part 1, Algebra I
Ms. Cynthia Dent – Algebra I, Algebra Functions and Data Analysis
Ms. Sandra Fennell – Algebra Functions and Data Analysis, Alg. II
Mr. William Ford – Geometry, Honors Geometry, Pre-IB Geometry
Ms. Kivondra Gibson – Algebra I Part 1, Algebra I
Mr. Scott Graham – DC Precalculus, IB Mathematics 11, IB Mathematics 12, IB Physics 11, IB Physics 12
Ms. Amanda Graven – Geometry, Math Analysis
Ms. Raena Kempe – Algebra I Part 2, Algebra Functions and Data Analysis
Ms. Eszter Muranyi – Algebra II, Honors Algebra II, Physics
Mr. Andrew Pancoast – Geometry
Mr. John Payton – Probability and Statistics
Mr. Daniel Pine – Pre-IB Algebra II, IB Math Studies 11, IB Math Studies 12, IB Extended Essay
Ms. Shirley Proctor – Algebra Functions and Data Analysis

Foreign Language

Ms. Kimberly Seavey – Pre IB French 2, Pre IB French 3, IB French 4, IB French 5, TOK
Ms. Maria Ojeda-Rivera – Honors Spanish 4, Honors Spanish 5, IB Span. 4, 5
Ms. Dolores Vega – Spanish 1, Spanish 3
Ms. Kerstin Anderson – Sign Language 1, Sign Language 2, Sign Language 3
Ms. Jill Vargas– Spanish 1, Spanish 2
Ms. Zoe Kilduff – Spanish 2, Pre IB Spanish 2/3
Ms. Robin Patton – French 1,  French 2,  French 3, French 4
Mr. Rainard Gaines – Spanish 1, Spanish 2

Physical Education

Mr. Richard Froemel – PE 10, Advanced PE, Adaptive PE
Ms. Ashley Skinner– PE 9
Ms. Teknika Holloman– PE 9
Mr. Ryan Dickens– PE 9
Mr. Joshua Worrell – PE 10
Mr. Robert Casteen – PE 9, PE 10

Career & Technical Education

Mr. John Xenakis – Agriculture
Ms. Sharon D. Copeland – Economics & Personal Finance, Accounting, Computer Information Systems
Ms. Cynthia Crandol – Education for Employment 1, 2
Ms. Teresa Commander – Economics & Personal  Finance, Service Learning
Mr. Shaun Jackson– Health Occupations
Mr. Shane Barfield– Marketing, Entrepreneurship
Ms. Kira Lowe – Basic Technical Drawing, Architectural Drawing, Engineering Drawing, Digital Visualization
Ms. Autumn Hart –  Independent Living, Nutrition & Wellness
Ms. Emily Cross– Keyboarding, Economics & Personal Finance
Mr. San Antonio Crosby – Basic Technical Drawing, Communication Systems
Ms. Renee Townsend  – Grad Coach, Virtual Virginia
Mr. Dennis Tysinger – Economics & Personal Finance, Business Management, Word Processing, Business Management
Ms. Susan Sawyer– Fashion Marketing, Independent Living
Mr. Todd Gidley – Tech Foundations, Tech Transfer
Mr. Scotty Littles – Credit Recovery/Alternative Education

Fine Arts

Ms. Alicia Johnson – Art 1, 2, 3, 4
Ms. Sara Jordan – Orchestra, IB Music
Mr. James Harris – Chorus
Mr. Bernard Bradley– Band
Ms. Stephanie Gwaltney – Art 1,  IB Art 11/12


Reserve Officers’ Training Corps (ROTC)

Lt Col Alfred Harris – Senior Aerospace Science Instructor
MSgt Rodney Chatman – Aerospace Science Instructor


Special Education

Ms. Joyce Baker
Ms. Lynette Gardner
Ms. Toni Edwards
Ms. Carmen Jackson
Ms. Debra Mundy
Ms. Aimee DeBusk
Ms. Renee Parks
Ms. Sarah Porter
Mr. Andrae Riddick
 Ms. Jodi Zila
Mr. Jon Baisden
Ms. Maureen Dellerba
Mr. Anthony Joffrion
Ms. Vonda Outlaw
Ms. Lisa Geyer
Ms. Alveta Jordan
Ms. Nancy Lewis
Mr. Anthony Prince
Ms. Lacrecia Riddick
Mr. Richard Routten
Ms. Valencia Sykes
Ms. Lori Wilson
Mr. Gary Arline – GED Preparation

Library/Media Specialists

Ms. Bonnie Wagner
Ms. Amy Callis

School Nurse

Mrs. Heather Loushe

Leave a Reply