Author Archives: Mrs. Bynum

Thursday, June 14

Last day of School for students! ENJOY your summer break! Best Wishes for next school year!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, June 14

Tuesday, June 12

7:25 – 8:25 – Block 1 8:30 – 9:20 – Block 2 9:25 – 10:50 – Block 3 9:30 – 9:50 – LUNCH 10:55 – 11:25 – PE/Exploratory (EVEN)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Tuesday, June 12

Early Release Tuesday – Thursday

School will dismiss @ 11:25 June 12 – 14

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Early Release Tuesday – Thursday

Friday, June 8

Please sign and return the Computer Use Form  Basketball Game $1 donation – Monday, June 11

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Friday, June 8

June 4 – 8

Block 1 – If you haven’t, please return your math textbook ASAP Block 2 – Bring Record and Practice Journal to class

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on June 4 – 8

Friday, May 25

No School Monday, 5/28 – Memorial Day Block 1 – Please return your math textbook as soon as possible

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Friday, May 25

Thursday, May 24

MATH 6 – Please begin returning your math textbooks – Turn them in to Mrs. Bynum (Room 1) ASAP

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, May 24

Tuesday May 22

MATH SOL Test tomorrow!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Tuesday May 22

Monday, May 21

Study for MATH SOL Test – Wednesday, May 23

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, May 21

MATH SOL – Wednesday May 23

400 or Better but let’s work for 500 or better!  You can do it!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on MATH SOL – Wednesday May 23

Thursday, May 17

Block 1 – Bell Quiz tomorrow Block 2 – Review SOL Packet Block 3 – Study MATH SOL – Wednesday, May 23!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, May 17

Monday, May 14

Block 1 – Bell Work Block 2 – SOL Review Packet (8.6) and Function Table Worksheet Block 3 – Daily Review SOL TEST (MATH) – Wednesday, May 23

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, May 14

Friday, May 11

Block 1 – Assessment on Monday Block 2 – Review Packet Block 3 – IN pages 92 and 102 due Monday

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Friday, May 11

Thursday, May 10

Block 1 – Review notes/examples Block 2 – Daily Review Quiz tomorrow Block 3 – Daily Review Quiz tomorrow MATH SOL Test – MAY 23 – STUDY!!!!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, May 10

Wednesday, May 9

Block 1 – Thursday’s Bell Work Block 2 – Day 4 Daily Review – Quiz Friday Block 3 – Thursday’s Daily Review – Quiz Friday MATH SOL Test – MAY 23 – STUDY!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, May 9

Tuesday, May 8

Block 1 – Wednesday’s Bell Work Block 2 – Daily Review Day 3 Block 3 – Wednesday’s Daily Review – IN pages 86 and 97 due tomorrow MATH SOL Test – Wednesday, MAY 23 – STUDY!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Tuesday, May 8

Monday, May 7

Block 1 – Tuesday’s Bell Work Block 2 – Daily Review Day 2 Block 3 – Tuesday’s Daily Review – IN pages 86 and 97 due Wednesday MATH SOL Test – May 23 – STUDY!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, May 7

Friday, May 4

ALL CLASSES: SOL Test – Wednesday, May 23, 2018  Block 1 – Assessment Tuesday, May 8 Block 2 – Assessment Monday, May 7  Block 3 – IN pages 86 and 97 due Wed, May 9

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Friday, May 4

Thursday, May 3

Block 1 – Bell Quiz tomorrow Block 2 – Daily Review Quiz tomorrow Block 3 – Review notes/examples

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, May 3

Wednesday, May 2

Block 1 – Thursday’s Bell Work Block 2 – 8.17 Vocabulary Quiz tomorrow – Complete Like Terms Worksheet Block 3 – Study for Released SOL Assessment 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, May 2