April 22-26

NEW HW
Read pages 644-648 complete 1-5 page 648
Read pages 649-653 complete 1-4 page 653
Read pages 654-659 complete 1-5 page 659
Read pages 660-664 complete 1-4 page 664
Define all words page 668 total of 11 words

Hw Due
Blocks 1,3,5,7 Friday April 26
Blocks 2,6, Monday April 29

Quiz Chapter 22 vocabulary
Thursday April 25 Blocks 2,6,7
Friday April 26 Blocks 1,3,5

Test 1 Astronomy
Tuesday April 30 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Wednesday May 1 Blocks 2,6

Webquest Solar system
Solar-system-dwarf-planets-webquest

Virtual lab on gravity
GravityLabMySolarSystem
gravity simulation worksheet

Comments

April 8-12

HW this week 
Read pages 614-621 complete 1-4 page 621
Read pages 622-629 complete 1-6 page 629
Read pages 630-634 complete 1-3 page 634
Define all words page 638  total 22 words

HW DUE
Tuesday April 9 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Wednesday April 10 Blocks 2,6

Quiz Vocabulary quiz chapter 14
Monday April 8 Blocks 2,6 

Timeline instructions
Directions for space exploration timeline 2019

Virtual Lab
Moon-Virtual-Lab-2019

Solar system web quest
Solar system dwarf planets webquest

Comments

April 1-5

HW this week 
Read pages 614-621 complete 1-4 page 621
Read pages 622-629 complete 1-6 page 629
Read pages 630-634 complete 1-3 page 634
Define all words page 638  total 22 words

HW DUE
Tuesday April 9 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Wednesday April 10 Blocks 2,6

Quiz Vocabulary quiz chapter 14
Friday April 5 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Monday April 8 Blocks 2,6 

Oceanography Test

Monday April 1 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Tuesday April 2 Blocks 2,6,7

Study Guide for Oceanography test
Study Guide oceanography Test 2019

SPACE EXPLORATION TIMELINE
Directions for space exploration timeline 2019

Comments

March 25-29

NO HW THIS WEEK

NINE WEEK TEST Schedule
Tuesday March 26 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Wed March 27 Blocks 2,6,

Study Guide for nine week test
Study-Guide-for-3rd-nine-week-assessment-2019

 

Study Guide for Oceanography test
Study Guide oceanography Test 2019

Comments

March 18- March 22

NEW HW
Read pages 394-400 complete 1-5 page 400
Read pages 401-405 complete 1-5 page 405
Read pages 407-409 complete 1-5 page 409
Read pages 410-413 complete 1-6 page 413
Define all vocabulary words page 416 Total of 20 words

HW DUE
Blocks 1,2,5,7 Friday March 22
Blocks 2,6 Monday March 25

Chapter 15 Vocabulary quiz  
Friday March 22 blocks 1,35,7
Monday March 25 blocks 2,6

STUDY GUIDE FOR 3rd NINE WEEK TEST 
Study-Guide-for-3rd-nine-week-assessment-2019
TESTING SCHEDULE
Tuesday March 26 BLOCKS 1,3,5,7
Wed March 27 BLOCKS 2,6,7

 

Oceanography web-quest
Ocean-Resources-WebQuest-2019

 

Comments

March 11-15

NEW HW
Read pages 422-427 complete 1-6 page 427
Read pages 428-432 complete 1-6 page 432
Read pages 433-437 complete 1-4 page 437
define all words page 442 total of 22 words
HW due
Blocks 2,6,7 Friday March 15
Blocks 1,3,5 Monday March 18

Quiz chapter 20 & 21 Vocabulary
Blocks 2,6,7 Wed March 13
Blocks 1,3,5 Thurs March 14 

Virtual Lab
VIRTUAL LAB – Oceanography

OCEANOGRAPHY RESOURCES Web-quest
Ocean Resources WebQuest 2019

 

Comments

March 4-8

NO HW this week
Study for test on Meteorology and Atmosphere 

TEST on Meteorology and Atmosphere 
Thursday March 7 Blocks 2,6,7
Friday March 8 Blocks 1,3,5 

Study Guide for test on Meteorology and Atmosphere 
Study Guide Meteorology and Atmosphere 2019

Biome Web Quest
BIOME-WEBQUEST

Climate-graph practice
Climatographs practice 2019

Comments

Feb 25 – March 1

NEW HW
Read pages 588-591 complete 1-6 page 591
Read pages 592-599 complete 1-6 page 599
Read pages 600-603 complete 1-4 page 603
Define all words page 608 total of 6 words

HW Due
Blocks 1,3,5,7 Friday March 1
Blocks 2,6  Monday March 4  

Quiz chapter 19 Vocabulary 
Thursday Feb 28 Blocks 2,6,7
Friday March 1 Blocks 1,3,5

 

Climate factors web quest

Biome web quest

BIOME-WEBQUEST

Study Guide for test meteorology and atmosphere
Study Guide Meteorology and Atmosphere 2019

Comments

Feb 19-22

NEW HW 
Read pages 558-563 complete 1-5 page 563
Read pages 564-570 complete 1-7 page 570
Read pages 571-277 complete 1-6 page 577
Define all words page 582      12 total words

HW DUE 
Mon Feb 25 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Tues Feb 26 Blocks 2,6

Quiz Chapter 18 Vocabulary
Thurs Feb 21 blocks 1,3,5,7
Fri Feb 22 Blocks 2,6

Weather Lab 
Virtual Lab predict the weather 2018

Severe weather web quest
Severe-weather-weabquest

 

Comments

Feb 12- 15

New HW 
Read pages 532-536 complete 1-5 page 536
Read pages 537-542 complete 1-6 page 542
Read pages 543-548 complete 1-5 page 548
Define all words page 552 16 words 

HW Due
Blocks 1,3,5,7 Tues Feb 19
Blocks 2,6, Wed Feb 20

Quiz chapter 17 Vocab
Wed Feb 14 Blocks 1,3,5,7
Thurs Feb 15 Blocks 2,6

weather web-quest
Forecasting_the_Weather_Webquest

weather lab 
Virtual Lab predict the weather 2018

Comments

« Previous entries Next Page » Next Page »
css.php