Thursday, March 7, 2019

Midpoint Test (Chapters 1-6) scheduled for next Wednesday, March 13, 2019 — STUDY!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Quiz scheduled for Monday, 2-11-2019 on chapter 2: Reconstruction

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Students should complete the “Mixed-up States” handout for homework.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, January 31, 2019

Welcome Second Semester Students –

Welcome Second Semester Students = January 29, 2019

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Welcome Second Semester Students –

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Students are finalizing their PBA projects this week – this is a test grade

Students will have a final test which will cover the important people in the SOL – there is a study guide posted in Google Classroom as their study resource.

The second semester begins on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 and current students will begin their semester of science.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Students should finish the questions on “The Gold Cadillac” for homework if they did not finish them in class. The are posted in Google Classroom.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, January 3, 2019

Friday, November 16, 2018

Benchmark (Post-Test) scheduled for Friday, November 30, 2018 = STUDY!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Friday, November 16, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

QUIZ on Thursday – An Artistic Outpouring

TEST on Friday – Important People of the SOL – Part A

End of the 1st 9Weeks is Monday, November 5, 2018

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, October 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Chapter 8 (Spanish American War and World War I) Quiz scheduled on Friday, October 26, 2018

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Benchmark/Midpoint Test (Chapters 1-6) scheduled for Friday, October 12, 2018

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, October 8, 2018