Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Chapter 11 – Cold War Quiz on Thursday, 12-14th

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Complete the Changing America Vocabulary activity on the back of your notes.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017

Benchmark (Post-Test) scheduled for Friday, December 1, 2017
Study blue review books #1 (ALL) and #2 (up to page 16)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Upcoming:

QUIZ – Chapter 8 – America Becomes a World Power scheduled for Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Important People in the SOL Test scheduled for November 3, 2017

November 6, 2017 is the end of the 1st grading period.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Thursday, October 26, 2017

Monday, Oct 9, 2017

Midpoint Test Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Monday, Oct 9, 2017

Wednesday, Sept 27, 2017

Westward Expansion Quiz scheduled for Friday, Sept 29, 2017.  Study notes given and chapter 3 of the Our America textbook.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Wednesday, Sept 27, 2017

Monday, Sept 18, 2017

Prepare for the Quiz #1 on Reconstruction which is tomorrow, Tuesday, 9-19-17

Complete the political cartoon on one of the Reconstruction Amendments

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment