Thursday, May 17

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Bell Quiz tomorrow

Block 2 – Review SOL Packet

Block 3 – Study

MATH SOL – Wednesday, May 23!

Monday, May 14

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Bell Work

Block 2 – SOL Review Packet (8.6) and Function Table Worksheet

Block 3 – Daily Review

SOL TEST (MATH) – Wednesday, May 23

Friday, May 11

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Assessment on Monday

Block 2 – Review Packet

Block 3 – IN pages 92 and 102 due Monday

Thursday, May 10

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Review notes/examples

Block 2 – Daily Review Quiz tomorrow

Block 3 – Daily Review Quiz tomorrow

MATH SOL Test – MAY 23 – STUDY!!!!

Wednesday, May 9

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Thursday’s Bell Work

Block 2 – Day 4 Daily Review – Quiz Friday

Block 3 – Thursday’s Daily Review – Quiz Friday

MATH SOL Test – MAY 23 – STUDY!

Tuesday, May 8

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Wednesday’s Bell Work

Block 2 – Daily Review Day 3

Block 3 – Wednesday’s Daily Review – IN pages 86 and 97 due tomorrow

MATH SOL Test – Wednesday, MAY 23 – STUDY!

Monday, May 7

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Tuesday’s Bell Work

Block 2 – Daily Review Day 2

Block 3 – Tuesday’s Daily Review – IN pages 86 and 97 due Wednesday

MATH SOL Test – May 23 – STUDY!

Friday, May 4

Uncategorized No Comments »

ALL CLASSES:

SOL Test РWednesday, May 23, 2018 

Block 1 – Assessment Tuesday, May 8

Block 2 РAssessment Monday, May 7 

Block 3 – IN pages 86 and 97 due Wed, May 9

Thursday, May 3

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Bell Quiz tomorrow

Block 2 – Daily Review Quiz tomorrow

Block 3 – Review notes/examples

Wednesday, May 2

Uncategorized No Comments »

Block 1 – Thursday’s Bell Work

Block 2 – 8.17 Vocabulary Quiz tomorrow – Complete Like Terms Worksheet

Block 3 РStudy for Released SOL Assessment 


WordPress Theme & Icons by N.Design Studio. WPMU Theme pack by WPMU-DEV.
Entries RSS Comments RSS Log in
css.php