It All Adds UP!

Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’


Monday, February 8

Block 1 – Complete Comparing Integers Worksheet

Block 2 – Study Integers – QUIZ – Wed 2/10

Block 3 – Study Notes – QUIZ – Wed 2/10

Friday, February 5

Enjoy your weekend!  

Study your notes, daily.  This is 3rd Nine Weeks.

Thursday, February 4

Block 1 – Study for Bell Ringer Quiz – Complete Integer Worksheet

Block 2 – Study for Bell Ringer Quiz

Block 3 – Integer Quiz – Friday — Study for Bell Ringer Assignment

Wednesday, February 3

Block 1 – Review Integers – Complete INB page 14

Block 2 – Review Integers

Block 3 – Textbook p. 405#29-35, p. 392 #4-7, p. 396 #4 and 5

Tuesday, February 2

Block 1 – Review notes (pages 5 and 6)

Block 2 – Complete Textbook page 398 #4-20 (INB 13)

Block 3 – Complete Textbook page 404 #4-26 (INB 7)

Friday, January 29

Block 1 – Study for Math Test – Friday, February 1st

6.8-Order of Operations 6.18-Equations 6.19-Properties of Operations 6.5-Exponents and Perfect Squares 6.10 Area and Perimeter 6.17-Arithmetic and Geometric Sequences 6.16-Independent and Dependent Probability

Thursday, January 28

Block 1 – Study for Math Test Monday

Block 2 – No Homework

Block 3 – Study for Math Test Friday

Wednesday, January 28

Block 1 – Complete Review Sheet

Block 2 – Study for Test tomorrow

Block 3 – Study for Test Friday

Tuesday, January 26

Block 1 – Study for Math Test – Monday, Feb. 1

Block 2 – Study for Math Test – Thursday, Jan. 28 – Complete Review Sheet

Block 3 – Study for Math Test – Friday, Jan. 29 Review Geometric Formulas

Friday, January 22

Bring Blue Math Content Review Notes Monday

Study notes for Test beginning Wednesday, January 27


css.php