It All Adds UP!

Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’


Wednesday, January 28

Block 1 – Complete INBp8 and Formula Quiz Friday – January 30

Block 2 – Completed INBp7 and Formula Quiz Friday – January 30

Block 3 – Textbook p392 #8-13 and Textbook p398 #4 – 20 – (Review Integer Notes)

Tuesday, January 27

Block 1 – Complete INBp 1, 3,  and 5 – Formula Quiz Friday

Block 2 – Complete INBp 1, 3, and 5 – Formula Quiz Friday

Block 3 – Complete INBp 1, 3 and 5 – Formula Quiz Friday

Friday, January 23

Early Dismissal – Monday 1/26 – New 1-subject notebooks due  – Bring GLUE!

3rd Nine Weeks begins – Tuesday, 1/27

Thursday, January 22

Early Dismissal – Friday 1/23 (EVEN day PE/Exploratory)

Early Dismissal – Monday 1/26 – New 1-subject notebooks due  – Bring GLUE!

3rd Nine Weeks begins – Tuesday, 1/27

 

Wednesday, January 21

Thursday – Block 2 Exam (No Exam for Math6) and Block 3 Review – Early Dismissal

Friday – Block 3 Exam and Exploratory (EVEN) – Early Dismissal

New 1-subject notebooks due by Monday, January 26th

Monday, January 26 – Early Dismissal for Students – Teacher Clerical Day

Monday, January 20

Wednesday – Block 1 Exam and Block 2 Review – Early Dismissal

Thursday – Block 2 Exam and Block 3 Review – Early Dismissal

Friday – Block 3 Exam and 4th Block (EVEN) – Early Dismissal

 

Friday, January 16

No School Monday – Martin Luther King Jr Holiday

Test – Tuesday – (SOLs 6.5-Exponents, 6.19-Properties, 6.8-Order of Operations, 6.18-Equations, 6.10-Formulas)

Thursday, January 15

Block 1 – Bell Ringer tomorrow – Test – Tuesday-January 20

Block 2 – Bell Ringer tomorrow – Test – Tuesday-January 20

Block 3 – Review Area, Circumference, Perimeter, Surface Area, and Volume 

Wednesday, January 14

Block 1 – Study for Test – Tuesday, Jan. 20 (SOLs 6.5,6.19,6.8,6.18,6.10)

Block 2 – Complete Review Sheet INB Letter T and U (Test – Tuesday)

Block 3 – Review notes (Area, circumference, surface area, volume)

ALL CLASSES – Test-Tuesday, January 20 (SOL 6.5,6.19,6.8,6.18,6.10)

 

Tuesday, January 13

Block 1 – Review notes – Remember to wear purple tomorrow

Block 2 – Review Notes

Block 3 – INBp73 (Textbook p362 #9-11 and p363 #13 – 15) – Area of Circles


css.php