It All Adds UP!

Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’


Thursday, October 30

Block 1 – Complete Worksheet

Block 2 – Review Notes

Block 3 – INB Letter H (Probability)

Bell Ringer Quiz tomorrow

 

Wednesday, October 29

Practice with Study Island (Practice and/or Game Mode)

Tuesday, October 28

Bring canned goods!

Block 3 – Complete Questions INBp 85 and 86

Monday, October 27

Block 1 – Word Problems INB J and K (back of notebook)

Block 2 – Word Problems INB J and K (back of notebook)

Block 3 – Blues Notes Booklet pagesĀ 25 andĀ 26 (Probability)

Friday, October 24

Enjoy your weekend!

Thursday, October 23

Block 1 – Word Problem Bell Quiz tomorrow

Block 2 – Word Problem Bell Quiz tomorrow

Block 3 – Textbook p.464 19-25 Bell Quiz tomorrow

Wednesday, October 22

Review

Tuesday, October 21

Block 1 – Picture Day tomorrow

Block 2 – worksheet

Block 3 – INBp77 (Textbook p448 #6-17)

Monday, October 20

Block 1 – complete worksheet – Picture Day – Wednesday, 10/22 :-)

Block 2 – Review

Block 3 – Review Dependent Probability

Thursday, October 16

No Homework :-)


css.php