It All Adds UP!

Friday, June 5


Have an awesome weekend!

Thursday, June 4


Final Bell Ringer Quiz tomorrow – STUDY!!!!
Math Textbooks to Mrs. Bynum

Wednesday, June 3


Math textbooks due by Friday
Bell Ringer Quiz/Test Friday
Bring $1.00 for the Basketball Game

Tuesday, June 2


Math textbooks due as soon as possible
Basketball Game Friday-June 5 — $1.00

Monday, June 1


Math Textbooks due as soon as possible

Basketball Game – Friday, June 5
$1.00

Friday, May 29


Please remember to bring your math textbook – Monday
Have a Great Weekend!

Thursday, May 28


Study for Bell Ringer Quiz tomorrow

Please return math textbooks to Mrs. Bynum

Wednesday, May 27


Please return Math Textbooks
Bell Ringer Quiz Friday, May 29

Tuesday, May 26


Please return math textbooks this week

Block 3 – Complete Math Word Search

Friday, May 22


No School, Monday – May 25 (Memorial Day)
Start returning (math) textbooks Tuesday, May 26

ENJOY! :-)


css.php