It All Adds UP!

Monday, June 13


Early Dismissal Days – Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday

Wednesday, June 8


Return math textbooks to Mrs. Bynum, this week.

Thanks!

Monday, June 6


Return math textbooks to Mrs. Bynum, this week.

Thanks!

Thursday, June 2


Start bringing in your math textbooks, tomorrow – Friday, June 3

Friday, May 27


No School Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

ENJOY! :-)

Thursday, May 26


Math Menu Sheets are due Friday, May 27

This is an in-class activity.   Students are responsible for using their time, wisely, and submitting the work on time.

Monday, May 23


Math SOL (CAT-computer-adaptive test) tomorrow 

400 or better!

Friday, May 20


Block 1 – Complete Review Sheet – Study for SOL test

Block 2 – Review your Brain Dump for SOL test

Block 3 – Study for SOL Test

SOL (Math CAT) – Tuesday, May 24 — 400 or better! :-)

Thursday, May 19


Block 1 – Complete worksheets (pages 6 and 10)

Block 2 – Review notes/Brain Dump

Block 3 – Complete Review Worksheet

Monday, May 16


Math CAT (computer adaptive test) – May 24th

Click on the link, below, for additional information:

http://www.vdoe.whro.org/testing/CAT_in_VA/CAT_in_VA.swf


css.php