It All Adds UP!

Friday, October 24


Enjoy your weekend!

Thursday, October 23


Block 1 – Word Problem Bell Quiz tomorrow

Block 2 – Word Problem Bell Quiz tomorrow

Block 3 – Textbook p.464 19-25 Bell Quiz tomorrow

Wednesday, October 22


Review

Tuesday, October 21


Block 1 – Picture Day tomorrow

Block 2 – worksheet

Block 3 – INBp77 (Textbook p448 #6-17)

Monday, October 20


Block 1 – complete worksheet – Picture Day – Wednesday, 10/22 :-)

Block 2 – Review

Block 3 – Review Dependent Probability

Thursday, October 16


No Homework :-)

Wednesday, October 15


7week Test tomorrow – Complete Review Sheet

6.1, 6.2, 6.4, 6.6

Tuesday, October 14


Block 1 – INBp72 and INB Letter I (p.102 #13-20)

Block 2 – INBp72

Block 3 – No Homework

7week Test – Thursday, October 16

Monday, October 13


PTA Meeting- Tuesday, 10/14

Online TEST – Thursday, October 16 (6.1,6.2,6.4,6.6)

Friday, October 10


PTA Meeting – Tuesday, October 14

7-week Test – Thursday, October 16 (online)

Review multiplication and divisionĀ of fractions


css.php