Friday, January 20

January 20, 2017

Block 1 – Complete Textbook page 355 #4-12 (INB 88)

Block 2 – Complete INB pages 55  and 56

Block 3 – 


Test Date Reminders

January 19, 2017

Early Dismissal (11:30 am) and End of Semester Testing

Friday, January 27 – Block 1 Exam – Block 2 class

Monday, January 30 – Block 2 Exam – Block 3 class

Tuesday, January 31 – Block 3 Exam – Even Day PE/Exploratory


January 19

January 19, 2017

Block 1 – Complete Circumference Worksheet – Study for Bell Ringer Assignment

Block 2 – Complete INB pages 51 to 54 – Volume of cones and prisms

Block 3 – Complete INB page 95 (Textbook p 362 #3 – 8 – Study for Bell Ringer Assignment


Wednesday, January 18

January 18, 2017

Block 1 – Review area and perimeter notes

Block 2 – Complete examples from INB 43 – Review Formulas

Block 3 – Review Area, Perimeter, and Circumference Notes and Examples


Tuesday, January 17

January 17, 2017

Block 1 – Daily Bell Ringer for Wednesday and INB 79 (2 examples of area with triangles)

Block 2 – Complete Surface Area worksheet (INB pages 37-38) – Complete examples 1-4 INB page 39

Block 3 – Daily Bell Ringer for Wednesday – Complete INB pages 81 and 82 (Textbook pages 54 #6-13 and 60 #5 – 12)


Friday, January 13

January 13, 2017

No School Monday – Martin Luther King, Jr Day!


Thursday, January 12

January 12, 2017

Review notes – Geometric Formulas


Wednesday, January 11

January 10, 2017

NO SCHOOL due to SNOW DAY!

Review Notes and Examples – Blocks 2 and 3 prepare for Benchmark (Block 2) and PEMDAS Quiz (Block 3)

New one-subject notebooks before February 2nd


Tuesday, January 10

January 9, 2017

NO SCHOOL due to SNOW DAY!

Review Notes and Examples – Blocks 2 and 3 prepare for Benchmark (Block 2) and PEMDAS Quiz (Block 3)

New one-subject notebooks before February 2nd


Monday, January 9

January 8, 2017

NO SCHOOL due to SNOW DAY!

Review Notes and Examples – Blocks 2 and 3 prepare for Benchmark (Block 2) and PEMDAS Quiz (Block 3)


css.php